top of page

Final Steps

The past two years in the ISM program have been truly exceptional. The amount of knowledge and experience I have gained through the class has changed who I am as a person. It has impacted me in only positive ways and truly tested my independence. This past week, I gave my Final Presentation Night speech and will be perfecting that in the coming days. I aim to convey everything I have accomplished and learned in the most professional and intriguing manner and that will take much practice and criticism. Although the ISM program is almost over, I will be continuing my learning in college and all throughout the summer. I need to be as prepared as possible for my future and the only way to do that is to continue to put myself in the real world and test my capabilities. I will make many mistakes, but that is what will help me grow and they are needed to test my potential. When life hits, I must be ready to stand up and take control of the situation around me so that I can alter it to make it work for me. Furthermore, I will continue speaking with my mentor all throughout college and I believe I have truly created a life-long friend.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page