top of page

AP Credits

This past week in Independent Study and Mentorship, I have dedicated the majority of my time towards studying for AP Tests. These tests in classes such as Economics, Calculus, Government, Literature, etc., will serve as college credit and it is essential that I am prepared for them. They will exempt me from taking the courses again in college and will allow me to move to much more rigorous courses which will expand my knowledge tenfold on the subjects. After AP tests are over, I will be entirely focusing my time on building my knowledge for the future and preparing for the Final Presentation Night. In the coming days, my speech will be revised and edited so that I can be as influential and well-spoken as possible. In terms of expanding my knowledge, I will be putting more hours into my internship in development and also spending a majority of my time reading books. My plan is to finish at least two books per month based on topics such as stocks, life habits, and business as a whole. These books will help to give me background knowledge on what I will be learning at Cornell and also expand my vocabulary/writing style as I can learn how the author conveys his ideas.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page